Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Tuesday 01/05/2018 To Wednesday 23/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ)

Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 14/05/2018 - Wednesday 23/05/2018
Date Guatemala Quetzal Canadian Dollar History
Wednesday 23/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17477 CAD GTQ CAD rate 23/05/2018
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17471 CAD GTQ CAD rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.1742 CAD GTQ CAD rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17555 CAD GTQ CAD rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17555 CAD GTQ CAD rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17555 CAD GTQ CAD rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17498 CAD GTQ CAD rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17422 CAD GTQ CAD rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17546 CAD GTQ CAD rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.1745 CAD GTQ CAD rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17423 CAD GTQ CAD rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17437 CAD GTQ CAD rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17437 CAD GTQ CAD rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17409 CAD GTQ CAD rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17516 CAD GTQ CAD rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17647 CAD GTQ CAD rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17559 CAD GTQ CAD rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17523 CAD GTQ CAD rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17505 CAD GTQ CAD rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17505 CAD GTQ CAD rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.17515 CAD GTQ CAD rate 03/05/2018
Wednesday 02/05/2018 1 GTQ = 0.1756 CAD GTQ CAD rate 02/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair